Uncategorized

Getting Carried Away

Regarding previous post. Getting carried away, not having your feet on the ground, not going to la la land. One and the same thing. These are things I need to focus on. So, I removed whatever addition I did. And I am going to continue with whatever books that I am reading. I will finish them. After that, I will try and be more international in my reading and show off my German Russian and Japanese authors. God, what insufferable puffery i have started indulging myself in. Either way, my reading list –

  1. Dreams from My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance Obama, Barack
  2. A Better India: A Better World Murthy, N.R. Narayana
  3. Imagining India, Ideas for the New Century Nilekani, Nandan
  4. Rebooting India: Realizing a Billion Aspirations Nilekani, Nandan and Shah, Viral
  5. Plato and a Platypus Walk Into a Bar: Understanding Philosophy Through Jokes Cathcart, Thomas
Leave a Reply

